In cart Not available Out of stock

Jimmy Dias - Vocals, Guitar
Devin Farney - Vocals, Keyboards
Celeste Obomsawin - Vocals, Percussion
Sonny Pearce - Drums, Percussion
Tommy Anderson - Bass
Kyle DeMartini - Guitar

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastsered by Tommy Dietrick at Skylab Studio and Studio 606 in Los Angeles, CA

Cover photo by Minea Herwitz
Graphic Design by Mariela Talento