In cart Not available Out of stock

Released December 10, 2012

Smoky Carrot Records

Jimmy Dias - Vocals, Guitar
Celeste Obomsawin - Vocals, Percussion
Raphael Wayman Davis - Bass
Sean Carney - Guitar, Vocals
Dave Polk - Drums

Recorded by Matthew Melton at Mystic Tide Studios December 2010
Mastered by Patrick Haight at Spot-On Sound Studios
Cover image and graphic design by Jason Correia

"The Lighthouse of Your Mind" and "Down the 101" written by Jimmy Dias
"Can You Feel Me" written by Raphael Wayman Davis
"Heart Full of Soul" written by Graham Gouldman