In cart Not available Out of stock

Released September 4, 2014

Jimmy Dias - vocals, guitar
Celeste Obomsawin - vocals, percussion
Devin Farney - vocals, keys
Sonny Pearce - drums, percussion
Tommy Anderson - bass

Additional guitar by Scott Hawkins
12 string guitar on "O Beautiful Girl" by Jeremy Powers
Sitar on "Like the Feeling of the Sun" by Matt Robeson

Recorded, mixed and mastered July 2012 through September 2013.

Mixed by Jason Kick and mastered by Jeremy Rosenblum at Studio SQ in San Francisco, CA.

Recorded and engineered at Ex'pression College in Emeryville, CA with the help of:
Spencer Thibo, Francois Tuazon, Steven Bull, Maxwell Allen, Bryce Recordan, Michael Perez, Gabriel Brown, Kyan Taylor, Hannah Ozeran, Chris Heidorn, Mike Shaupp, Ivan M. Piesh, Tiffany McCoy, Chris Jordan, Arielle De Leon, David Ford, Andres AJ Martinez, Erik Larson, Aadith Srinivasan, Jaime Morris, Makana Muanga, Will Clark, David Ogilvy, Dennis Kalligas, Jonathan Ojeda, Michael Carter, Robert Goodson, Greg Anderson, Deborah Atienza

Cover art by michael malinski

Graphic design and layout by Yasamine June

All Songs by the Love Dimension
Copyright 2014

Warrior Monk Records - WMR007