In cart Not available Out of stock

Warrior Monk Records
Released November 20, 2012
Jimmy L. Dias - Vocals, Guitar, Drums (tracks 6-11), Bass on track 10 C
eleste Obomsawin - Vocals, Percussion
Devin Farney - Keys
Nick Marcantonio - Bass (tracks 1-5, 7-9)
Jesse Olswang - Drums (tracks 1-5)
Eric Amerman - Bass (tracks 6, 11), Pedal Steel (tracks 9-11), Slide Guitar on track 8

All songs by the Love Dimension

Recorded August through December 2011 Tracks 1-5 recorded & mixed by Sean Paulson at Ex'pression College Tracks 6-11 recorded & mixed by Eric Amerman

Mastered by Patrick Haight at Spot-On Sound

Studios Front cover painting by Mer Zandifar at the Muse Department

Design by Erin Ellis