Got Gratitude
  • Got Gratitude
In cart Not available Out of stock

Omniscient Love Records

credits released June 1, 2014 Jimmy Dias - Guitar, Vocals Celeste Obomsawin - Percussion, Vocals Devin Farney - Keys Sonny Pearce - Drums Tommy Anderson - Bass

additional guitar by Scott Hawkins

Mixed by Jason Kick and Mastered by Jeremy Rosenblum at Studio SQ in San Francisco, CA.

Recorded and Engineered at Ex'pression College in Emeryville, CA with the help of: Jonathan Ojeda Michael Carter Robert Goodson Greg Andresen Deborah Atienza

Cover photo images taken by Michael Malinski

Graphic design by Erin Ellis

Read more… close